Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cork and Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Quinta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cork and Fork and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jessica 3 days ago

Farmers Market

Very Good;)

Heatheramcclary 9 days ago

Harvest Pizza

The cheese on this pizza was to die for!! Such good flavors!

Heather 10 days ago

Grilled Wedge

This may be the best wedge salad that I have ever eaten! The dressing is beyond delicious.

Heatheramcclary 11 days ago

Sunday Sundae

This was even better than it looks! Do yourself a favor and get this delicious Sundae!!

Heatheramcclary 11 days ago

Nonno

This pizza was amazing and literally one of the best pizzas I have ever had. The sausage was so good and the cheese was perfectly dispersed on the pizza! Do yourself a favor and get this!

Mlhammond1 20 days ago

Local Date Plate

Don't miss this appetizer! My husband wasn't sure about this the first time we came but now we get it whenever we are here. It's a perfect combination of flavors...the blue cheese is smooth and the toasted almonds really compliment the dish.

Kesti 20 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

This is by far my favorite dish at Cork and Fork! I could eat it as a meal!

Robin 27 days ago

Ahi Sesame Poke 'Nachos'

Delicious! I could order more than one and have as a main I like it so much.

Robin 27 days ago

Nonno

We adored this pizza...SO yummy. We will order it again...

Sandyleedee 28 days ago

Tequila Lime Shrimp

Always get the lobster shooter appetizer!! Love the bruschetta and Brussel sprouts are usually delish The street tacos are amazing and always deciding between the filet or shrimp. I like dining with 4 people so I can sample more. Love Love Cork & Fork.

Trude about 2 months ago

Vegan Grilled Wedge Salad

Delicious!

Trude about 2 months ago

Vegan Crispy Cauliflower

Outstanding

Eileen about 2 months ago

Nonno

This pizza was delicious and would definitely order again. Plenty for a second meal.

Gradbunny1993 2 months ago

Ahi Sesame Poke 'Nachos'

Omg these are to die for. So delicious. Must try.

Brianavandenburg 2 months ago

2016 Lost Angel Moscato

I absolutely love there moscato, it's light and not too too sweet.

Morganlg25 2 months ago

Tequila Lime Shrimp

Loaded with shrimp! This dish is a family favorite every time!

Katie 3 months ago

Crispy Cauliflower

Perhaps my favorite thing on the menu. It's a go to for our family. We sometimes order the vegan which is just as yummy!

Katie 3 months ago

Rustic

Truly one of my favorites on this menu. What's not to love?

Katie 3 months ago

Ahi Sesame Poke 'Nachos'

Simply delicious! A great blend of flavors and traveled from restaurant to home well!

Kris 3 months ago

Grilled Wedge

Great salad. Highly recommend.

Lastmacuser 5 days ago

Lobster BLT Sliders

We tried a lot of dishes. Dates with blue cheese. Thai shrimp cakes. Happy pizza. Lobster BLT sliders. Mussels. All preparations were beautifully done. Service was very attentive. Try this place. It is excellent.

Heather 10 days ago

Filet Mignon

Simply delicious.

Heather 10 days ago

Sunday Sundae

Absolutely delicious!

Heatheramcclary 11 days ago

2018 Locations Red Blend

Such a good pairing with the Nonno and Brownie Sundae!!

Heatheramcclary 11 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

The Brussels were to die for! I always love trying Brussels at restaurants and these have to be the best I have had!!

Kesti 20 days ago

Crispy Cauliflower

The best Crispy Cauliflower I have ever had! Will definitely be back to order this as well as the Rustic Pizza it is amazing! Thank you!!

Mare666 26 days ago

Zucchini Bolognese

This was just one of the several dishes that I enjoyed at the Cork & Fork. It was fresh, light & delicious with a hearty read sauce that added flavor and texture to the dish. Also enjoyed the local dates and Brussels sprouts.

Robin 27 days ago

Crispy Cauliflower

I can't go to Cork & fork and NOT order this Crispy Cauliflower... just the best flavors ever

Robin 27 days ago

Zucchini Bolognese

Our granddaughter is Gluten free and she LOVED the Zucchini Bolognese... My daughter is not GF, but ordered it and loved it as well...next time we get food from Cork & Fork, I will get this also... so good!

Colleen 28 days ago

Lobster BLT Sliders

My new favorite restaurant in the desert! Enjoyed a wonderful meal and wine a couple of nights ago and came back for the last meal before we head home to WA. I will be back and tell all my friends this is a must!

Trude about 2 months ago

Vegan Pizza

Excellent

Trude about 2 months ago

Tequila Lime Shrimp

Outstanding!!

Eileen about 2 months ago

Grown Up Grilled Cheese

Delicious and very grown up

Delavique 2 months ago

Sprite

There's sprites sooo amazingly fresh.

Morganlg25 2 months ago

Thai Shrimp Cakes

A fun take on the more traditional crab cakes. Only complaint is we wish they are bigger because they are so good!

Morganlg25 2 months ago

Beef Sliders

Delicious! The perfect proportion and cooked to perfection.

Katie 3 months ago

Margherita

A very very very good margherita pizza. Had a hard time grabbing a piece before it was gone!

Katie 3 months ago

Grown Up Grilled Cheese

A little bit of heaven. Nice twist of grilled cheese for sure!

Kris 3 months ago

Thai Shrimp Cakes

Flavors are amazing !!! Whole family enjoyed.

Kris 3 months ago

Crispy Cauliflower

I will be craving this in the future. Absolutely incredible flavors!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA