Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cork and Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Quinta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cork and Fork and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trude 21 days ago

Vegan Grilled Wedge Salad

Delicious!

Trude 21 days ago

Vegan Crispy Cauliflower

Outstanding

Eileen 23 days ago

Nonno

This pizza was delicious and would definitely order again. Plenty for a second meal.

Gradbunny1993 28 days ago

Ahi Sesame Poke 'Nachos'

Omg these are to die for. So delicious. Must try.

Brianavandenburg 28 days ago

2016 Lost Angel Moscato

I absolutely love there moscato, it's light and not too too sweet.

Morganlg25 about 1 month ago

Tequila Lime Shrimp

Loaded with shrimp! This dish is a family favorite every time!

Katie about 1 month ago

Crispy Cauliflower

Perhaps my favorite thing on the menu. It's a go to for our family. We sometimes order the vegan which is just as yummy!

Katie about 1 month ago

Rustic

Truly one of my favorites on this menu. What's not to love?

Katie about 1 month ago

Ahi Sesame Poke 'Nachos'

Simply delicious! A great blend of flavors and traveled from restaurant to home well!

Kris 2 months ago

Grilled Wedge

Great salad. Highly recommend.

Kris 2 months ago

Beef Sliders

These are the perfect little treat. Made me want a full sized burger. My 10 year old son declares it the best burger ever. He usually removes everything but patty and cheese but this time he ate the arugula and onions and LOVED it!

Juneromine 3 months ago

Tequila Lime Shrimp

Another one of my favorites. We did take out this evening because of the high summer temperatures and ordered a Tequila Lime Shrimp for each of us. Perfect!

Trude 21 days ago

Vegan Pizza

Excellent

Trude 21 days ago

Tequila Lime Shrimp

Outstanding!!

Eileen 23 days ago

Grown Up Grilled Cheese

Delicious and very grown up

Delavique 28 days ago

Sprite

There's sprites sooo amazingly fresh.

Morganlg25 about 1 month ago

Thai Shrimp Cakes

A fun take on the more traditional crab cakes. Only complaint is we wish they are bigger because they are so good!

Morganlg25 about 1 month ago

Beef Sliders

Delicious! The perfect proportion and cooked to perfection.

Katie about 1 month ago

Margherita

A very very very good margherita pizza. Had a hard time grabbing a piece before it was gone!

Katie about 1 month ago

Grown Up Grilled Cheese

A little bit of heaven. Nice twist of grilled cheese for sure!

Kris 2 months ago

Thai Shrimp Cakes

Flavors are amazing !!! Whole family enjoyed.

Kris 2 months ago

Crispy Cauliflower

I will be craving this in the future. Absolutely incredible flavors!!!

Kris 2 months ago

Goat Cheese Bruschetta

The goat cheese just melts in your mouth. The combination of all the flavors really works! Yum!

Juneromine 3 months ago

Goat Cheese Bruschetta

My husband and I both agree that it is the best bruschetta we have ever eaten here or in Italy. It is always the first plate we order at Cork & Fork.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA